Home Page

Who's Who

The Grange Primary School Staff


Leadership Team

Mr. Daniel Hains                  Headteacher      

Mr. Gwyn Evans                   Deputy Headteacher / Curriculum Manager  

Mrs. Claire Bold                    Deputy Headteacher / SEN Manager


Management Team

Mrs. Carrie Richardson        Early Years and Foundation Stage Subject Leader

Miss Beverley Wright           English/Mathematics Subject Leader

Miss Sara Gordon                SEN Assistant Manager


Teaching Team



Miss Christine Delamere     Teacher

Miss Lisa Taylor                   Teaching Assistant

Miss Amy Hughes                Teaching Assistant

Miss Gaynor Hull                  Teaching Assistant



Mrs. Carrie Richardson       Teacher

Miss Kayleigh Riley             Teaching Assistant

Mrs. Amie Wareing              Teaching Assistant

Miss Jade Durney                Teaching Assistant

Miss Margie Morgan            Teaching Assistant


Class One

Mrs Sophie Everett                Teacher (Mon-Wed)

Mrs. Sarah Hemsley              Teacher (Wed-Fri)

Mrs. Susan Doyle                Teaching Assistant


Class Two

Mrs Rachel Fearon              Teacher

Mrs. Jane Green                  Teaching Assistant


Class Three

Mrs Jamie Bevin                 Teacher

Miss Hayley Turpin              Teacher (Friday) / Teaching Assistant (Tues-Fri)

Mrs Nicola Dwan                 Teaching Assistant


Class Four

Mrs. Carol Minton-Allen      Teacher

Miss Jennifer Butler            Teaching Assistant


Class Five

Miss Rachel Higgins             Teacher

Miss Jennifer Furlong            Teaching Assistant


Class Six

Miss Beverely Wright          Teacher

Mrs. Alicia Bailey                 Teaching Assistant


Class Seven

Mrs. Julie Lincoln                Teacher (Wed-Fri)

Miss Laura McLaughlin       Teaching Assistant

Miss Abbie McCormick        Teaching Assistant/Teacher (Mon-Tues) (Maternity Cover)

Miss Aisling McCrory           Teaching Assistant

Miss Katie Wardil                 Teaching Assistant

Miss Lara Pemberton           Teaching Assistant


Class Eight

Miss Samantha White          Teacher

Mrs. Gail Gibson                  Teaching Assistant

Miss Erin Kearney                Teaching Assistant

Mrs. Ellie Boyd                     Teaching Assistant


Class Nine

Miss Louise Creaby             Teacher

Mrs. Clare Horton                Teaching Assistant

Miss Kelsey Flexen             Teaching Assistant

Miss Helen Crawford           Teaching Assistant


Class Ten

Mr. Matthew Acs                     Teacher

Miss Jenifer Orr                   Teaching Assistant

Miss Sophie Lord                 Teaching Assistant

Mr. Joshua Ravenscroft        Teaching Assistant


Class Eleven

Mrs. Jennifer Harrold           Teacher

Miss Nina Omar                   Teacher

Miss Vikkie Costello             Teaching Assistant

Miss Linda Lawes                Teaching Assistant

Miss Rebecca McGuire        Teaching Assistant

Miss Gill Plant                      Teaching Assistant

Miss Ellie McKenna              Teaching Assistant


Class Twelve

Mrs. Melissa Hughes           Teacher

Miss Elinor Thomas             Teacher

Mrs. Jackie Jones                Teaching Assistant



Administration Team

Mrs. Tracey Cartledge          Business Manager / Clerk to Governors

Mrs. Carole Edge                  Home-School Liasion Officer

Mrs. Annette Swift                 SEN Administration Officer

Miss Martha McAulay           Finance Admin / School Administration Officer



Premises Team

Mr. Eric Crowley                   Premises Officer

Mrs. Joan Underwood          Cleaner

Miss Jade Durney                Cleaner

Mrs. Lesley Murphy              Cleaner

Miss Michelle Pickering        Cleaner

Miss Vikkie Costello              Cleaner



Midday Supervisor Team

Mrs. Sandra Langley            Midday Supervisor

Mrs. Clare O'Malley              Midday Supervisor

Mrs. Lesley Murphy              Midday Supervisor

Miss Gaynor Hull                  Midday Supervisor